Coteau Volunteer Fire Department

Charter Members

Weather Updates
News & Updates
Our History
Becoming a Member
Child Safety Seat Installation
Meeting and Training Dates
Photo Gallery
Fire Prevention and Public Safety
Upcoming Events and Presentations
Apparatus and Equipment
Coteau Fire Protection District
Charter Members
Fire Safety Fun for Kids!
Call Log
Contact Us
Emergency Numbers


Sidney J. Adams *

Ricky Babin

Edgar Benoit 

Rodney Bollinger

 Douglas Boudreaux *

Robert L Boudreaux

Claude J. Boudreaux

Roland L. Boudreaux

Debbie Breaux

Raymond Breaux

Eda May Champangne

Thaddeus Champangne

Allen J. Darcey

Ivy Deroche, Jr.

Mike Ellender

Gloria Eschete

J.P. Eschete *

Pam Fournier

Paul Fournier

Tom Geske

Michael J. Guidry

Wayne Guidry

 Willis J. Henry *

Nelson J. Kramer

David LeBoeuf

Edward Leboeuf Jr

 Ramon Maxey *

Rickie Pitre

Larry Pertuit

Emmett Prestenback *

Jimmy Rogers

William C. Roux *

Abert J. Solassi

D. A. Stretch *

Ivy J. Thibodeaux *

* Indicates Deceased

Coteau Volunteer Fire Department
Station 1                           Station 2
2325 Coteau Road           1930 Coteau Road
 Houma,  LA  70364

(985) 868-4355 Office
(985) 868-3971 Fax
Emergency ~ 911